2013-14 Schedule

Home games in bold.
* Denotes WCHA game.
All times Central.

Overall record: 2-35-1
WCHA record: 2-25-1

Fri., Oct. 11 at Northeastern 6 p.m. L, 9-1
Sat., Oct. 12 at Northeastern 6 p.m. L, 3-2
Fri. Oct. 25 Bemidji State* 7:07 p.m. L, 6-1
Sat. Oct. 26 Bemidji State* 7:07 p.m. L, 1-0
Fri. Nov. 1 Ferris State* 7:07 p.m. L, 5-0
Sat. Nov. 2 Ferris State* 7:07 p.m. L, 3-2
Fri., Nov. 8 at Alaska-Anchorage* 10:07 p.m. L, 3-1
Sat., Nov. 9 at Alaska-Anchorage* 10:07 p.m. L, 6-1
Fri., Nov. 15 St. Cloud State
7 p.m. L, 10-0
Sat., Nov. 16 St. Cloud State
7 p.m. L, 4-3
Fri., Nov. 22 at Northern Michigan* 7:07 p.m. L, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 23 at Northern Michigan* 7:07 p.m. L, 4-0
Fri., Nov. 29 at Notre Dame
Shillelagh Tournament
6:35 p.m. L, 5-2
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Western Michigan
Shillelagh Tournament
3:05 p.m. L, 1-0
Fri., Dec. 6 at Bowling Green* 6:07 p.m. L, 3-0
Sat., Dec. 7 at Bowling Green* 6:07 p.m. W, 4-3 (OT)
Fri., Dec. 13 Minnesota State* 7:07 p.m. L, 4-1
Sat., Dec. 14 Minnesota State* 7:07 p.m. L, 4-1
Fri. Dec. 27 at Wisconsin 7 p.m. L, 5-0
Sat. Dec. 28 at Wisconsin 7 p.m. L, 3-2
Fri., Jan. 3 Bowling Green* 7:07 p.m. L, 7-0
Sat., Jan. 4 Bowling Green* 7:07 p.m. L, 4-1
Fri., Jan. 10 at Notre Dame 6:35 p.m. L, 7-1
Sat., Jan. 11 at Notre Dame 6:05 p.m. L, 5-0
Fri., Jan. 17 Alaska-Anchorage*
7:07 p.m. T, 1-1 (OT)
Sat., Jan. 18 Alaska-Anchorage*
7:07 p.m. L, 4-1
Fri., Jan. 31 at Alaska* 10:07 p.m. L, 6-1
Sat., Feb. 1 at Alaska* 10:07 p.m. L, 6-1
Fri., Feb. 7 at Michigan Tech* 6:07 p.m. L, 4-1
Sat., Feb. 8 at Michigan Tech* 4:07 p.m. L, 10-4
Fri., Feb. 14 at Minnesota State* 7:37 p.m. L, 4-0
Sat., Feb. 15 at Minnesota State* 7:07 p.m. L, 4-0
Fri., Feb. 21 Lake Superior State* 7:07 p.m. L, 2-1
Sat., Feb. 22 Lake Superior State* 7:07 p.m. L, 3-2
Fri., Feb. 28 at Bemidji State* 7:37 p.m. W, 2-1
Sat., March 1 at Bemidji State* 7:07 p.m. L, 4-1
Fri., March 7 Northern Michigan*
7:07 p.m. L, 4-1
Sat., March 8 Northern Michigan*
7:07 p.m. L, 5-2